Guest reviews Tiffany hotel

Write a guest review
01/01/2013

Bravo Hotel Tiffany

We loved the hotel and the staff were outstanding. Our room in the older part of hotel was cute and comfortable.Room service menu was not extensive it was tasty and affordable. The area was interesting and we walked everywhere. Guest from Australia, on 01.01.13.
30/11/2012

No complaints at all

We had a large family room on the top floor. Could walk anywhere easily. Felt safe. The area was quieter than many busy streets. We did not eat there but wished we had.They arranged airport transportation for us. We used the free city bus pass. Guest from US, on 30.11.12.
01/10/2012

Will certainly be back!

Loved the Hotel Tiffany! Quaint but luxurious with extremely helpful staff and an overall trendy and chic vibe. The restaurant is an excellent place to bring your laptop down and work while sipping on a cappucino or glass of wine. Guest from Ireland, on 01.10.12.
16/09/2012

Chic hotel In Geneva

We were so pleased we found this place after trawling the internet for weeks looking for an affordable but chic hotel in Geneva. Situated in a great location, the hotel is a boutique style hotel. The service is very good as is the overall decor. Guest from UK, on 16.09.12.
24/08/2012

Breakfast excellent

Location,breakfast and the free public transportation card. Close to everything, even walking. Very good location, from the Train Station take tram 15 and get of at Stand, just walk a couple of blocks. Breakfast excellent. Guest from US, on 24.08.12.
06/05/2012

Great service. Would definitely stay again!

The staff were very friendly and had great customer service.