Guest reviews Tiffany hotel

Write a guest review
15/01/2013

Good Chef and nice food

Stayed one night at Tiffany Hotel on a business trip to Geneva. The room was spacious and comfortable. The restaurant in the hotel is good - good chef and nice food. Front desk staff was helpful and friendly. Guest from New Jersey, on 15.01.13.
06/01/2013

Charming place

We like this hotel very much. It's comfortable, cosy, charming place to relax. The interior's settled completely in romantic style modern full of natural colours and forms.The staff speaks English and is ready to cope with all your problems. Guest from Russia, on 06.01.13.
01/01/2013

Bravo Hotel Tiffany

We loved the hotel and the staff were outstanding. Our room in the older part of hotel was cute and comfortable.Room service menu was not extensive it was tasty and affordable. The area was interesting and we walked everywhere. Guest from Australia, on 01.01.13.
30/11/2012

No complaints at all

We had a large family room on the top floor. Could walk anywhere easily. Felt safe. The area was quieter than many busy streets. We did not eat there but wished we had.They arranged airport transportation for us. We used the free city bus pass. Guest from US, on 30.11.12.
01/10/2012

Will certainly be back!

Loved the Hotel Tiffany! Quaint but luxurious with extremely helpful staff and an overall trendy and chic vibe. The restaurant is an excellent place to bring your laptop down and work while sipping on a cappucino or glass of wine. Guest from Ireland, on 01.10.12.
16/09/2012

Chic hotel In Geneva

We were so pleased we found this place after trawling the internet for weeks looking for an affordable but chic hotel in Geneva. Situated in a great location, the hotel is a boutique style hotel. The service is very good as is the overall decor. Guest from UK, on 16.09.12.